1. Ramblin' Woman Blues
2. (I'm) Gonna) Hunt You Down
3. Preachin' The Blues
4. Love TKO
5. Big Boy
6. Blues Look Watcha Done
7. Praise His Name
8. Since I Met You Baby
9. Altar of Love
10. Stone Righteous
11. Jack O' Diamond's Blues

Hear samples of all songs in our Store!

Imperial Crowns

Produced by Jimmie Wood & J. J. Holiday
Engineered by: Billy Sullivan
Additional Engineering: Anthony Roberts and Robin Lamble
Mixed by: Jimmie Wood, J. J. Holiday & Billy Sullivan

" The Imperial Crowns, a contemporary blues group, bring a wonderful combination and balance to this CD. It starts with "Ramblin" Woman Blues" and Jimmie Wood, the lead singer on all cuts, almost sounds like a voice from the grav, or beyond, trying to scream off its layers of dirt" - Hubert Selby Jr, Excerpt Liner Notes

Jimmie Wood - Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Guitar & Percussion
J. J. Holiday - Guitar, Vocals & Percussion
Billy Sullivan - Drums, Vocals & Percussion
Lawrence "Big" Lerma - Bass on "Ramblin' Woman Blues",
"(I'm Gonna) Hunt You Down", "Love TKO", "Praise His Name"
Lynn Davis - Electric Bass on "Preachin' The Blues", "Big Boy",
"Blues Look Watcha Done", "Altar of Love", "Stone Righteous"
Stephen Allen - Saxes on "Preachin' The Blues", "Since I Met You Baby"

All songs written by: Jimmie Wood & J. J. Holiday - Strictly Hits Music (ASCAP)
J. J. Holiday Music (BMI) Except: "Hunt You Down" - Jimmie Wood, J. J. Holiday, C. C. Adcock - Strictly Hits Music (ASCAP) J. J. Holiday Music (BMI) -
Marsh Island Music (BMI), "Love TKO" - Womack & Womak - Warner - Tamerlan (BMI), "Since I Met You Baby" - Ivory Joe Hunter - Uni-Chappel (BMI), "Jack O' Diamond's Blues" - Traditional