1. Lil' Death
2. The River
3. Kingsize Jones
4. Baby's Gone Wild
5. Golden Girl
6. You Don't Miss Your Water
7. Comin' Fuh Ya
8. Love Blues
9. (Simply) Just a Dream
10. Blues Au GoGo
11. Restless Soul
12. Mr. Jinx

Hear samples of all songs in our Store!


Hymn Book

Produced by: J. J. Holiday & Jimmie Wood
Executive Producer: Thomas Ruf

Engineered by Billy Sullivan

Imperial Crowns
Billy Sullivan: Drums
J. J. Holiday: Guitars
Jimmie Wood: Vocals, Harmonica

All songs written by: Jimmie Wood / J.J. Holiday
Except "You Don't Miss Your Water" written by William Bell,
Published by Irving Music Inc. (East Memphis Special Account)